Staff

Youth Alliance programs and initiatives are coordinated by an outstanding team of individuals who truly care about the future of our youth. We invite you to contact our team members for more information about how we’re impacting the community every day.

Robin Hammond

Robin Hammond
Executive Director
rhammond@youthalliance.org

Natasha Christmas
Accounting/HR Director
nchristmas@youthalliance.org

Anita Jolly

Anita Jolly
Director
anitaj@youthalliance.org

Linda Midyett

Linda Midyett
Early Childhood Director
lindam@youthalliance.org

Cindy McWhortor

Cindy McWhortor
Early Childhood Educator
cindym@youthalliance.org

Julie Wiedmer

Julie Wiedmer
Substance Use Prevention Director
jwiedmer@youthalliance.org

Kathryn Hernandez

Kathryn Hernandez
P.O.W.E.R Case Manager
khernandez@youthalliance.org

Misty Coyle

Misty Coyle
Program Director
Youth Volunteer Corps
mcole@youthalliance.org

Lewis Rice

Lewis Rice
Case Manager
wlrice@youthalliance.org

Rick Stepanek

Rick Stepanek
P.O.W.E.R Director
rstepanek@youthalliance.org

La'Sherrie Tyes

La’Sherrie Tyes
J.U.M.P. Coordinator
ltyes@youthalliance.org

Stephanie Tam

Stephanie Tam
Youth Employment Case Manager
stam@youthalliance.org

Nyajuok Khan

Nyajuok Khan
Youth Employment Case Manager
nkhan@youthalliance.org

Kristin White

Kristin White
Safe Sleep Specialist
kwhite@youthalliance.org

Erica Hodge

Erica Hodge
Youth Employment Case Manager
ehodge@youthalliance.org

Ben Girard

Ben Girard
YouthBuild Construction Supervisor
bgirard@youthalliance.org

Rick Morton

Rick Morton
YouthBuild Construction Manager
rmorton@youthalliance.org

Mia Williams

Mia Williams
YouthBuild Placement Specialist
mwilliams@youthalliance.org

Tara Curtis

Tara Curtis
Case Manager
tcurtis@youthalliance.org

Bessie Bledsoe

Bessie Bledsoe
Community Health Worker
bbledsoe@youthalliance.org

Annette Barker
Case Manager
abarker@youthalliance.org