Follow us

St. Joseph Youth Alliance
5223 Mitchell Avenue
St. Joseph, MO 64507
(816) 232-0050

Mobile Menu

Staff Directory

Youth Alliance programs and initiatives are coordinated by an outstanding team of individuals who truly care about the future of our youth. We invite you to contact our team members for more information about how we’re impacting the community every day.

Robin Hammond
Executive Director
rhammond@youth-alliance.org

Judy Jacobs
Accounting/HR Director
jjacobs@youth-alliance.org

Anita Jolly
Caring Communities Director
anitaj@youth-alliance.org

Linda Midyett
Educare Director
lindam@youth-alliance.org

Mayme Abbott
Early Childhood Educator
mabbott@youth-alliance.org

Gayle Babcock
Early Childhood Educator
gbabcock@youth-alliance.org

Julie Wiedmer
Early Childhood Educator
jwiedmer@youth-alliance.org

Cindy McWhortor
cindym@youth-alliance.org

Jill Smith
jsmith@youth-alliance.org

Angela Reynolds
Drug Free Coalition Community Organizer
areynolds@youth-alliance.org

Debbie Kerns
Administrative Assistant
dkerns@youth-alliance.org

David Rich
Mentoring Coordinator
drich@youth-alliance.org

Sandy Hamlin
Mentoring Coordinator
shamline@youth-alliance.org

Cora Keesler
Frontline Families Ameri Corps Member
ckeesler@youth-alliance.org