Follow us

St. Joseph Youth Alliance
5223 Mitchell Avenue
St. Joseph, MO 64507
(816) 232-0050

Mobile Menu

Staff Directory

Youth Alliance programs and initiatives are coordinated by an outstanding team of individuals who truly care about the future of our youth. We invite you to contact our team members for more information about how we’re impacting the community every day.

Robin Hammond
Executive Director
rhammond@youth-alliance.org

Judy Jacobs
Accounting/HR Director
jjacobs@youth-alliance.org

Anita Jolly
Caring Communities Director
anitaj@youth-alliance.org

Linda Midyett
Educare Director
lindam@youth-alliance.org

Jessica Goehring
Youth Employment Director
jgoehring@youth-alliance.org

Cindy McWhortor
Early Childhood Educator
cindym@youth-alliance.org

Gayle Babcock
Early Childhood Educator
gbabcock@youth-alliance.org

Julie Wiedmer
Early Childhood Educator
jwiedmer@youth-alliance.org

Jill Smith
Youth Case Manager
jsmith@youth-alliance.org

Angela Reynolds
Drug Free Communities Project Coordinator
areynolds@youth-alliance.org

Debbie Kerns
Administrative Assistant
dkerns@youth-alliance.org

David Rich
Youth Case Manager
drich@youth-alliance.org

Cora Keesler
Frontline Families AmeriCorps Member
ckeesler@youth-alliance.org