Follow us

St. Joseph Youth Alliance
5223 Mitchell Avenue
St. Joseph, MO 64507
(816) 232-0050

Mobile Menu

Staff Directory

Youth Alliance programs and initiatives are coordinated by an outstanding team of individuals who truly care about the future of our youth. We invite you to contact our team members for more information about how we’re impacting the community every day.

Robin Hammond
Executive Director
rhammond@youth-alliance.org

Judy Jacobs
Accounting/HR Director
jjacobs@youth-alliance.org

Rhonda Ewing
Youth Employment Program Director
rewing@youth-alliance.org

Anita Jolly
Caring Communities Director
anitaj@youth-alliance.org

Linda Midyett
Educare Director
lindam@youth-alliance.org

Mayme Abbott
Early Childhood Educator
mabbott@youth-alliance.org

Gayle Babcock
Early Childhood Educator
gbabcock@youth-alliance.org

Diane Guthery
Home Visitor
dguthery@youth-alliance.org

Cindy McWhortor
Home Visitor
cindym@youth-alliance.org

Angela Reynolds
Drug Free Coalition Community Organizer
areynolds@youth-alliance.org

David Rich
Mentoring Coordinator
drich@youth-alliance.org

Ariel Swartz
YVC Americorps Member
aswartz@youth-alliance.org

Kelly Tudor
Administrative Assistant
kellyt@youth-alliance.org

Julie Wiedmer
Early Childhood Educator
juliew@youth-alliance.org

Kaitllin Rodney
Frontline Families Ameri Corps Member
krodney@youth-alliance.org

Tiffany Chaney
Frontline Families Ameri Corps Member
tchaney@youth-alliance.org

Jill Smith
Project Coordinator
jsmith@youth-alliance.org