Follow us

St. Joseph Youth Alliance
5223 Mitchell Avenue
St. Joseph, MO 64507
(816) 232-0050

Mobile Menu

Staff Directory

Youth Alliance programs and initiatives are coordinated by an outstanding team of individuals who truly care about the future of our youth. We invite you to contact our team members for more information about how we’re impacting the community every day.

Robin Hammond
Executive Director
rhammond@youth-alliance.org

Justina Cox
Accounting/HR Director
jcox@youth-alliance.org

Anita Jolly
Caring Communities Director
anitaj@youth-alliance.org

Linda Midyett
Educare Director
lindam@youth-alliance.org

Cindy McWhortor
Early Childhood Educator
cindym@youth-alliance.org

Gayle Babcock
Early Childhood Educator
gbabcock@youth-alliance.org

Julie Wiedmer
Early Childhood Educator
jwiedmer@youth-alliance.org

Angela Reynolds
YVC Program Director
areynolds@youth-alliance.org

Jeannie Knowles
Administrative Assistant
jknowles@youthalliance.org

Kathryn Hernandez
P.O.W.E.R Project Director
khernandez@youthalliance.org

Misty Coyle
Youth Employment Case Manager
jmcole@youthalliance.org

Houston Roberts
YouthBuild Case Manager
hroberts@youthalliance.org

La’Sherrie Tyes
Infant Toddler Specialist
ltyes@youthalliance.org

Cheryl Maybrier
Infant Toddler Specialist
cmaybrier@youthalliance.org