Follow us

St. Joseph Youth Alliance
5223 Mitchell Avenue
St. Joseph, MO 64507
(816) 232-0050

Mobile Menu

Board of Directors

The Youth Alliance Board of Directors consists of a committed, talented group of community members representing the goals and impact areas that make a lasting impact on our youth. Board members represent local educational institutions, law enforcement agencies, city personnel, students and individuals working in healthcare and finance, among others.

Youth Alliance Board Members:

Roger Lenander, President
First Lutheran Church

Heather Shearin, Treasurer

Gary Myers, Secretary
Gary Myers Law

Eric Protzman
St Joseph Police Department

David Stevenson

John Davison
St. Joseph School District

Hamilton Henderson
Teacher, retired

Roger Martin, Vice President
Altec Industries, Inc.

Richard Bird
Department of Social Services, Children’s Division

Jeff Landgon
Retired Pharmacist

Emma Davison
Missouri Western State University Student

Sarah Knorr
Nurse Practitioner, Northwest Health Services

Pam Klaus
Missouri Western State University